Tags

, , ,

Helloooo..

I doubt anyone still reads this blog.. I’m sorry I never update it. But the stats do say I have a steady stream of readers still, so I thank you.. from the bottom of my heart.. 🙂

So guess whaaaaat.. IT’S MY BIRTHDAY… *Does the moonwalk* hahahahaha.. I am so excited.. more than I’ve ever been for any of my birthdays. I’m turning 25 today, and I finally feel like an adult! I’m in my mid twenties.. WOW!!

I woke up so grateful this morning, to God, to my friends, for my family.. for my entire life.. I am filled and surrounded with so much love it shakes me to the core, and I think that’s what brought me back to life.. knowing without a doubt, that I am LOVED.

I don’t have much to say, but just THANK YOU..
You behind your laptop, or cellphone.. just always paying attention to what I have to say.. 24 was a rough year for me, but it taught me one thing. “Comparison is the thief of Joy..”
I’m in a good place, with good people.. and I’m inspired.. so allow me back into your lives, I beg..

I’m sending out every positive vibe from my heart to yours.. I LOVE YOU! Each and everyone who needs to hear that!

Ciao for nooowwww!
xx
Z